Magic of Model Trains

Magic of Model Trains, hosted by 100% NMRA Club the Wrecking Crew at the McWane Science Center in Birmingham, AL.  

Closed Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve and Christmas Day, and New Year's Day.  For additional information visit the museum website.

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/18/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Sun, 11/19/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Mon, 11/20/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Tue, 11/21/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Wed, 11/22/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Fri, 11/24/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Sat, 11/25/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Sun, 11/26/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Mon, 11/27/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Tue, 11/28/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Wed, 11/29/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Thu, 11/30/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Fri, 12/01/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Sat, 12/02/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Sun, 12/03/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Mon, 12/04/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Tue, 12/05/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Wed, 12/06/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Thu, 12/07/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Fri, 12/08/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Sat, 12/09/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Sun, 12/10/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Mon, 12/11/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Tue, 12/12/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Wed, 12/13/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Thu, 12/14/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Fri, 12/15/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Sat, 12/16/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Sun, 12/17/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Mon, 12/18/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Tue, 12/19/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Wed, 12/20/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Thu, 12/21/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Fri, 12/22/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Sat, 12/23/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Tue, 12/26/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Wed, 12/27/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Thu, 12/28/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Fri, 12/29/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Sat, 12/30/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Sun, 12/31/2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Tue, 01/02/2018 (All day)
Event Date: 
Wed, 01/03/2018 (All day)
Event Date: 
Thu, 01/04/2018 (All day)
Event Date: 
Fri, 01/05/2018 (All day)
Event Date: 
Sat, 01/06/2018 (All day)
Event Date: 
Sun, 01/07/2018 (All day)