Cherokee Division


Welcome to the Cherokee Division (formely the Headquarters).  We serve southeast Tennessee and northwest Georgia.  Our District includes the following Tennessee counties: Franklin, Marion, Grundy, Sequatchie, Hamilton, Bradley, McMinn, Monroe, Polk, and Rhea.  Georgia counties include: Dade, Walker, Catoosa, Whitfield, Murray, Chattooga, and Gordon.   

The Cherokee Division is on Facebook:  Look for "Cherokee Division of the NMRA's Southeastern Region" at

Cherokee Division - Clubs and Museums

Tennessee Valley Model Railroaders Inc(TVMRI)

Modern Scale Railway Society (MSRS)

Chattanooga Modular Modelers (CMM)
Chattanooga Society of Model Engineers (CSME)
Tennessee Valley Railroad Museum (TVRM)



Division #: 
Brian Ford
Syndicate content