Headquarters Division is now the Cherokee Division

The Headquarters Division is now the Cherokee Division.  The former South District of the Headquarters Division split from the North District in June and was renamed after a vote of membership. 
The Cherokee Division  serves southeast Tennessee and northwest Georgia.  The division includes the Tennessee counties of Franklin, Marion, Grundy, Sequatchie, Hamilton, Bradley, McMinn, Monroe, Polk, and Rhea; and the Georgia counties of Dade, Walker, Catoosa, Whitfield, Murray, Chattooga, and Gordon.   
For questions about activities in the Cherokee Division, contact superintendent Roy Masterson at rwmasterson@epbfi.com