Free Webinars! Model Train Technology - Precision Detection, Sound and Signals

Jim Lewis of Model Train Technology will present a webinar about some of the new products his company has for train detection, sound and signals.  
 
The new products make the task much easier than before.  Saving time, as they are easier to install.  The train detection also works in varying light without resetting the detectors.  If you do day to night to day, they work in all light.  Some pretty neat stuff for the railroad.  
 
Be sure to check it out either Thursday May 6th at 7:30 PM Eastern Time/6:30 PM Central Time or Saturday May 8th at 10:30 AM Eastern Time/9:30 AM Central Time.
 
Thursday's Webinar
 
Topic: Model Train Technology - Precision Detection, Sound and Signals
Time: May 6, 2021 07:30 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)
 
 
Meeting ID: 870 7836 1158
Passcode: 366307
 
Saturday's Webinar
 
Topic: Model Train Technology - Precision Detection, Sound and Signals
Time: May 8, 2021 10:30 AM Eastern Time (US and Canada)
 
 
Meeting ID: 847 9179 0678
Passcode: 714996