Headquarters - Southern District

The Home of NMRA Headquarters

Chattanooga, Tennessee

Welcome to the Headquarters Division - Southern District.  We serve southeast Tennessee and northwest Georgia.  Our District includes the following Tennessee counties: Franklin, Marion, Grundy, Sequatchie, Hamilton, Bradley, McMinn, Monroe, and Polk.  Georgia counties include: Dade, Walker, Catoosa, Whitfield, Murray, Chattooga, and Gordon.   

HQ Division - Southern District Clubs and Museums

Chattanooga Area Model Railroad Club (CAMRC)
Chattanooga Modular Modelers (CMM)
Chattanooga Society of Model Engineers (CSME)
Tennessee Valley Railroad Museum (TVRM)



Division #: 
Roy Masterson
Syndicate content